Home
Founding
Calendar of Events
Join
Contact
Staff
Photo Album
   
 


Mel Demoff; Executive Director; mel.demoff@bachviet.org

Heather Mai; CFO & Project Director; heather.mai@bachviet.org

Olga Arbuzova; Project Manager; olga.arbuzova@bachviet.org

Ruvim Doldier; Employment Service Coordinator; ruvim.doldier@bachviet.org

Mai Lee; Employment Service Coordinator; mai.lee@bachviet.org

Kristina Sosina; Employment Service Coordinator; kristina.sosina@bachviet.org

Abir Rai; Employment Service Coordinator; abir.rai@bachviet.org

Robin Sweany; ESL Instructor; robin.sweany@bachviet.org

Carolani Day; ESL Instructor; carolani.day@bachviet.org